• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


Latin America

Page history last edited by Paula Samal 4 years, 11 months ago

Latin America is named this because the people here speak languages that come from Latin like French, Spanish, and Portuguese.   Latin America includes all of South America, Caribbean and Mesoamerica.  Modern day countries in Latin America include:

  • Brazil
  • Peru
  • Argentina
  • Venezuela
  • Bolivia
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Cuba 


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.